ST JOHN CONCIERGE


You've got lots of questions and we've got lots of answers. We created this page to bridge the travel information gap and help you connect with businesses that handle some aspect of travel to/from St John.


PRIVATE CHEFS / CATERING


www.chefvincentalterio.com
www.basilfoodwine.com - Chef Giovanni Gurrieri
www.oasisprivatechefs.com
www.passionfruitchefs.com
www.tedssupperclub.com
www.amiakings.catering 340-998-4010


PRIVATE AIR CHARTER SERVICES


www.airchartervirginislands.com


ST JOHN POWERBOAT CHARTERS


37' Midnight Express - www.newmoonusvi.com
33' Avanti - www.localflavorcharters.com
32' World Cat - www.islandrootscharters.com
32' Regulator - www.rockhoppin.com
34' Wayne Beal ( 1-15 ppl) - www.borntorhumb.com


DIVE CHARTERS


www.BusyBeeVI.com
www.DiveLowKey.com


ST JOHN SAILBOAT CHARTERS


46' Leopard - www.SaltyDogDaySails.com
Luxury Catamaran ( 2-12 passengers) - www.singingdogsailing.com
50' Swan - www.constellationcharters.com


ST JOHN CHARTER FISHING


www.justfishstjohn.com
Www.oceansurfari.com
www.doubleheadersportfishing.net


FLY FISHING CHARTERS


www.arawakexp.com/fish


Hiking Trails


Salt Pond/Drunk Bay - www.alltrails.com/trail/us-virgin-islands/saint-john/drunk-bay-trail
Ram Head Trail - www.alltrails.com/trail/us-virgin-islands/saint-john/ram-head-trail
Lind Point Trail - www.hikingproject.com/trail/7012701/lind-point-trail
Peace Hill Trail - newsofstjohn.com/explore-stj-peace-hill/
Denis Bay Trail - stjohn-beachguide.com/denis-bay/
Reef Bay Trail - snorkelandhike.com/reef-bay-trail-st-john/
Francis Bay Trail - www.hikingproject.com/trail/7012952/francis-bay-trail
America Hill via Cinnamon Bay Trail - www.morethanjustparks.com/america-hill-ruins/
Brown Bay Trail - www.stjohn-beachguide.com/brown-bay/


snorkeling


www.stjohn-villarentals.com
www.stjohn-beachguide.com
www.snorkelandhike.com
www.onislandtimes.com


kayaking


www.viecotours.com
www.stjohn-beachguide.com
www.nightkayak.com


Scuba Diving


www.divebvi.com
www.seestjohn.com
www.divebooker.com


Snuba Diving


www.visnuba.com
www.viator.com
www.coralworldvi.com


paddle boarding


www.sup-stjohn.com
www.solshinesup.com
www.nightkayak.com